Skip to Main Content

Loan Processors

Certification, Licensing, and Special Requirements

Certification or Licensing

The National Association of Mortgage Processors offers the following certification credentials to those who complete continuing education classes, successfully pass a third-party background check, and pass an examination: certified mortgage processor, certified master loan processor, and certified ambassador loan processor. Visit for more information.

Join Vault Gold to unlock this premium content

Earnings - Outlook - Resources & Associations and more

Are you a student? You may have FREE access.

Vault partners with thousands of colleges, universities and academic institutions to provide students with FREE access to our premium content. To determine if your school is a partner, please enter your school email address below.

Featured Companies